2018 Committee announced!

Many thanks to those that attended the AGM AND the Christmas Party on Friday night at  Shenanigans.

The 2018 Committee was announced. We said farewell to a couple of fantastic committee members this year.

Many thanks from the entire network to our former  Treasurer Amanda Gascoigne, who recently stepped down to look after her growing practice. If you haven’t checked out her latest acquisition you should!  Thank you Amanda for all your assistance in keeping the finances in order and on track, your hours of input and encouragement of the Network and your generosity on more than one occasion hosting our meetings at your facilities!

We also say good-bye to Eve Nesmith who recently took up a new appointment.

Welcome to the 2018 Committee: 
President – Nada Vujat
Vice President – Glenda Briggs
Treasurer – Julie-Anne Andrews
Secretary – Race Barstow

Gail Johnston
Natasha Lloyd – Jones
Sheila Turnbull
The first executive meeting for 2018 will be held Wednesday, December 20 at 6:30pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s